Skip to main content

Top Nav

Home of the 2015 Region I Division II Baseball Finalists!

Fall 2016 Baseball Schedule

AddThis

 

All games are held at Martin "Pug" Marich Field on the PC Campus (1202 West Thomas Road).

All 'fall ball' games are open to the public and FREE admission.


Day Date Time Opponent Location DH?
Saturday September 3  9:00AM All-Star Baseball Academy Phoenix College  X
Tuesday September 13  3:00PM South Mountain Community College  Phoenix College  
Thursday September 15  2:30PM Glendale Community College Phoenix College  
Tuesday September 20  3:00PM Gateway Community College Phoenix College  
Saturday September 24   TBD A's Club Team Phoenix College  
Thursday September 29  6:00PM Paradise Valley Community College Phoenix College  
Friday September 30 3:00PM Arizona Western College Phoenix College X
Tuesday October 4 2:30PM Glendale Community College Phoenix College  
Thursday October 6   2:30PM Mesa Community College Phoenix College  
Saturday October 8 11:00AM T-Rex Club Team Phoenix College  
Tuesday October 18 6:00PM  Chandler-Gilbert Community College Phoenix College  
Thursday October 20 6:00PM  Chandler-Gilbert Community College  Phoenix College  
Saturday October 22 11:00AM  Yavapai College Phoenix College   X
Tuesday October 25  3:00PM Paradise Valley Community College  Phoenix College  
Wednesday October 26  2:30PM Mesa Community College Phoenix College  
Thursday October 27  3:00PM  South Mountain Community College Phoenix College  
Tuesday November 1 6:00PM  Central Arizona College Phoenix College