Skip to main content

Top Nav

Home of the 2013 Region I Division II Baseball Semifinalists!

Fall 2014 Baseball Schedule

AddThis

Day Date Time Opponent Location DH?
Saturday September 6  10:00AM  All-Star Baseball Academy Phoenix College  X
 Friday September 12   1:00PM  Arizona Western College Phoenix College  X
 Saturday September 13   10:00AM  Arizona Pro Scout Phoenix College  X
 Thursday September 18   2:30PM  Gateway Community College Phoenix College  X
 Saturday October 4   10:00AM  Southern Arizona Scout Team Phoenix College  X
 Tuesday October 7  6:00PM Paradise Valley Community College  Phoenix College  
 Tuesday October 14   2:30PM  Mesa Community College Phoenix College  
 Wednesday October 15   6:00PM  AZ Athletics Phoenix College  
 Thursday October 16   2:30PM  Mesa Community College Phoenix College  
 Tuesday October 28   2:30PM  Mesa Community College Phoenix College  
 Thursday October 30   2:30PM  Glendale Community College Phoenix College