Skip to main content

Top Nav

Men's Soccer

Men's Soccer 2011-12 Season

AddThis

Roster

# Name POS HT WT YR Previous School
0 Demetrius Caldwell GK 6'0 180 SO Central
00 Christian Hernandez GK 6'0 195 FR Raymond Kellis
1 Alfred Vilegas GK 5'11 205 FR Raymond Kellis
2 Phillip Marek D 6'1 180 SO Agua Fria
3 Nicholas Mata D 5'9 155 FR Agua Fria
4 Trevor Hamilton M 5'11 175 SO Centennial
5 Victor Valentin D 5'8 150 SO Central
6 Andy Lopez M 6'0 190 SO La Joya
7 Carlos Villa M 6'2 185 SO Copper Canyon
8 Scott Osselaer D 5'11 190 SO Ironwood
9 Avimael Castro F 5'11 195 SO Seattle, WA
10 Colby Liston F 6'1 190 SO Northwest Christian
11 Aurto Reyes M 5'7 140 FR La Joya
12 Osman Mendez D 6'1 170 SO Glendale
13 Luke Bunjovac M 5'9 160 FR Centennial
14 Francisco Hernandez M 5'8 150 SO Glendale
15 Ahmed Elzaharna F 5'9 160 FR Ironwood
16 Hector Valentin M 5'9 135 SO Coronado
17 Daniel Reyes M 5'9 160 FR Cortez
18 Christian Salinas M 5'7 155 FR Trevor Brown
19 Jesus Valles M 5'10 170 FR Estrella Foothills
20 Shye Ozalvo M 5'7 135 FR Ironwood
21 Tony Garcia M 5'7 140 FR Trevor Brown
22 Carey Allen D 5'10 185 SO Prescott
23 Alexis Duran M 5'10 165 SO Tempe
24 Miguel De La Rosa M 5'10 155 SO Westview
25 Joe Jajou D/GK 6'0 205 FR St. Mary's
26 Matt Martinez D 6'0 180 SO Estrella Foothills
27 Santiago Hernandez GK 6'0 180 FR Central
28 Mark Togba M 6'0 180 FR Maya
29 Francisco Arrendondo M 5'8 165 SO Coronado
30 Mohammad Yazdani M/F 6'2 190 FR AFTAAB High
RS Duffy Dyer FR

Schedule and Results

Overall Record 11-8-2
Day Date Time Opponent Location Result
Sat Aug 13 7:00 PM Alumni Game (scrimmage) Phoenix, AZ T: 0–0
Sat Aug 20 7:00 PM 94 Tuzos (scrimmage) Hogan Field T: 0–0
Tue Sep 06 7:00 PM Yavapai College Phoenix, AZ L: 1–5
Sat Sep 10 7:00 PM Scottsdale CC Scottsdale, AZ L: 2–3
Tue Sep 13 2:30PM Arizona Western College Phoenix, AZ W: 3–1
Thu Sep 15 7:00 PM South Mountain CC Phoenix, AZ W: 2–1
Sat Sep 17 2:30 PM Paradise Valley CC Paradise Valley, AZ W: 4–2
Thu Sep 22 7:00 PM Chandler-Gilbert CC Chandler, AZ W: 6–3
Sat Sep 24 2:30 PM Pima CC Tucson, AZ L: 1–5
Tue Sep 27 2:30 PM Glendale CC Glendale, AZ W: 2–1
Sat Oct 01 2:45 PM Gateway CC Phoenix, AZ L: 3–5
Thu Oct 06 2:45 PM Yavapai College Prescott, AZ L: 2–3
Sat Oct 08 2:45 PM Scottsdale CC Phoenix, AZ W: 1–0
Tue Oct 11 2:45 Arizona Western College Yuma, AZ L: 1–2
Thu Oct 13 2:45 PM South Mountain CC Phoenix, AZ W: 4–1
Sat Oct 15 2:45 PM Paradise Valley CC Paradise Valley, AZ W: 4–0
Mon Oct 17 2:45 PM Mesa CC Mesa, AZ W: 4–1
Tue Oct 18 2:45 PM Pima CC Phoenix, AZ L: 1–2
Thu Oct 20 2:45 PM Chandler-Gilbert CC Phoenix, AZ W: 4–2
Mon Oct 24 2:45 PM NJCAA Region 1 Playoffs vs. Glendale CC Phoenix, AZ W: 5–2
Wed Oct 26 6:00 PM NJCAA Region 1 Playoffs vs Yavapai College TBA L: 0–10
Home Games in Bold.