Skip to main content

Top Nav

PC Athletics Playbook

Athletics Overview

Welcome to Phoenix College Athletics. Get your education off the ground by reading through the Athletics Orientation, and completing your enrollment checklist. 

Athletics Orientation

1. Enroll at Phoenix College
2. Get Financial Assistance
3. Take Placement Tests
4. Registration & Advisement
5. Pay Tuition & Fees
6. Orientation
 

Enrollment Steps Financial Aid Placement Tests Advisement Tuition and Fees Scholarships

Important Athletic Dates

CAVE Study Hall Hours:
(beginning August 29th, 2016)

(CAVE IS CLOSED FOR FIRST WEEK OF CLASSES)

Monday/Tuesday/Thursday:  8AM-Noon; 1PM-3PM
Wednesday/Friday:  8AM-Noon

UPCOMING PC ATHLETICS HOME EVENTS:

Saturday 8/20/16 7PM FOOTBALL (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium) (SEASON OPENER!)
vs. Tucson Preparatory Academy

Tuesday 8/23/16 4:30PM MEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium) (SEASON OPENER!)
vs. South Mountain

Tuesday 8/23/16 7PM WOMEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium) (SEASON OPENER!)
vs. South Mountain

Saturday 8/27/16 5:30PM MEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Paradise Valley

Saturday 8/27/16 8PM WOMEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Paradise Valley

Tuesday 8/30/16 7PM VOLLEYBALL ("The Bears' Den" (North Gym)) (SEASON OPENER!)
vs. Eastern Arizona

Wednesday 8/31/16 7PM VOLLEYBALL ("The Bears' Den" (North Gym))
vs. Pima

Saturday 9/3/16 7PM FOOTBALL (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Mesa

Tuesday 9/6/16 4:30PM MEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Yavapai

Tuesday 9/6/16 7PM WOMEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Cochise

Thursday 9/8/16 4:30PM MEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Scottsdale

Thursday 9/8/16 7PM WOMEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Scottsdale

Saturday 9/10/16 4:30PM MEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Arizona Western

Saturday 9/10/16 7PM WOMEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Arizona Western

Tuesday 9/13/16 4:30PM MEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Chandler-Gilbert

Tuesday 9/13/16 7PM WOMEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Chandler-Gilbert

Wednesday 9/14/16 7PM VOLLEYBALL ("The Bears' Den" (North Gym))
vs. Scottsdale

Saturday 9/17/16 7PM FOOTBALL (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Glendale

Wednesday 9/21/16 7PM VOLLEYBALL ("The Bears' Den" (North Gym))
vs. Chandler-Gilbert

Saturday 9/24/16 7PM FOOTBALL (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Scottsdale

Friday 9/30/16 7PM VOLLEYBALL ("The Bears' Den" (North Gym))
vs. Arizona Western

Saturday 10/1/16 4:30PM MEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Pima

Saturday 10/1/16 7PM WOMEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Pima

Tuesday 10/4/16 4:30PM MEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Mesa

Tuesday 10/4/16 7PM WOMEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Mesa

Wednesday 10/12/16 7PM VOLLEYBALL ("The Bears' Den" (North Gym))
vs. South Mountain

Saturday 10/15/16 10AM MEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Gateway

Saturday 10/15/16 12:30PM WOMEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Gateway

Saturday 10/15/16 7PM FOOTBALL (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium) (HOMECOMING!)
vs. Arizona Western

Thursday 10/20/16 4:30PM MEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium) (REGULAR SEASON FINALE!)
vs. Glendale

Thursday 10/20/16 7PM WOMEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium) (REGULAR SEASON FINALE!)
vs. Glendale

Friday 10/21/16 7PM VOLLEYBALL ("The Bears' Den" (North Gym))
vs. Mesa

Friday 10/28/16 7PM VOLLEYBALL ("The Bears' Den" (North Gym)) (REGULAR SEASON FINALE!)
vs. Mesa

Saturday 11/5/16 7PM FOOTBALL (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium) (REGULAR SEASON HOME FINALE!)
vs. Eastern Arizona

Video

Streaming and Archived Athletics Videos

Recent Broadcasts

Watch live and archived games on GoBears SportsNet & BlueFrame 

Connect with our Teams

Baseball 
602.285.7293

Football
602.285.7243

Men’s Basketball 
602.285.7684

Men’s Soccer 
602.285.7665

Women’s Basketball 
602.285.7562

Women’s Soccer 
602.285.7176

Softball 
602.285.7124

Volleyball 
602.285.7137

Athletic Training 
602.285.7239