Skip to main content

Top Nav

PC Athletics Playbook

Athletics Overview

Welcome to Phoenix College Athletics. Get your education off the ground by reading through the Athletics Orientation, and completing your enrollment checklist. 

Athletics Orientation

1. Enroll at Phoenix College
2. Get Financial Assistance
3. Take Placement Tests
4. Registration & Advisement
5. Pay Tuition & Fees
6. Orientation
 

Enrollment Steps Financial Aid Placement Tests Advisement Tuition and Fees Scholarships

Important Athletic Dates

CAVE Study Hall Hours:
(beginning August 31st, 2015)

(CAVE IS CLOSED FOR FIRST WEEK OF CLASSES)

Monday:  7AM-Noon; 1PM-3PM
Tuesday-Friday:  9AM-Noon; 1-3PM 

UPCOMING PC ATHLETICS HOME EVENTS:

Friday 8/21/15 7PM VOLLEYBALL (North Gym) (SEASON OPENER!)
vs. Grand Rapids (MI)

Saturday 8/22/15 5:30PM WOMEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium) (SEASON OPENER!)
vs. Scottsdale

Saturday 8/22/15 8PM MEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium) (SEASON OPENER!)
vs. Scottsdale

Tuesday 8/25/15 7PM VOLLEYBALL (North Gym) (CONFERENCE OPENER!)
vs. Scottsdale

Saturday 8/29/15 5:30PM WOMEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Pima

Saturday 8/29/15 8PM MEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Pima

Tuesday 9/1/15 5:30PM WOMEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Paradise Valley

Tuesday 9/1/15 8PM MEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Paradise Valley

Saturday 9/5/15 7PM FOOTBALL (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium) (HOME OPENER!)
vs. New Mexico Military Institute

Wednesday 9/9/15 7PM VOLLEYBALL (North Gym)
vs. Mesa

Saturday 9/12/15 7PM FOOTBALL (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Mesa

Tuesday 9/15/15 4:30PM WOMEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Arizona Western

Tuesday 9/15/15 7PM MEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Arizona Western

Wednesday 9/16/15 7PM VOLLEYBALL (North Gym)
vs. Chandler-Gilbert

Friday 9/18/15 7PM VOLLEYBALL (North Gym)
vs. South Mountain

Saturday 9/26/15 4:30PM WOMEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Gateway

Saturday 9/26/15 7PM MEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Gateway

Saturday 10/3/15 7PM FOOTBALL (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Snow

Tuesday 10/6/15 4:30PM WOMEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Cochise

Tuesday 10/6/15 7PM MEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium) (FILL THE STADIUM NIGHT!)
vs. Yavapai

Wednesday 10/7/15 7PM VOLLEYBALL (North Gym)
vs. Pima

Thursday 10/8/15 4:30PM WOMEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Mesa

Thursday 10/8/15 7PM MEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Mesa

Saturday 10/10/15 3PM VOLLEYBALL (North Gym)
vs. Illinois Central

Tuesday 10/13/15 4:30PM WOMEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Chandler-Gilbert

Tuesday 10/13/15 7PM MEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium)
vs. Chandler-Gilbert

Saturday 10/17/15 7PM FOOTBALL (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium) (HOMECOMING!)
vs. Scottsdale

Tuesday 10/20/15 4:30PM WOMEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium) (REGULAR SEASON FINALE!)
vs. South Mountain

Tuesday 10/20/15 7PM MEN'S SOCCER (Hogan Field at Hoy Stadium) (REGULAR SEASON FINALE!)
vs. South Mountain

Wednesday 10/21/15 7PM VOLLEYBALL (North Gym)
vs. Yavapai

Wednesday 10/28/15 7PM VOLLEYBALL (North Gym)
vs. Glendale

Wednesday 10/30/15 7PM VOLLEYBALL (North Gym) (REGULAR SEASON FINALE!)
vs. Arizona Western

 

Video

Streaming and Archived Athletics Videos

Recent Broadcasts

Watch live and archived games on iHigh.com 

Connect with our Teams

Baseball 
602.285.7293

Football
602.285.7243

Men’s Basketball 
602.285.7684

Men’s Soccer 
602.285.7665

Women’s Basketball 
602.285.7562

Women’s Soccer 
602.285.7176

Softball 
602.285.7124

Volleyball 
602.285.7137

Athletic Training 
602.285.7239