Skip to main content

Top Nav

Softball

Softball Schedule and Results: 2014-15

AddThis

Overall Record 36-4
Day Date Time Opponent Location Result
Sat Jan 24 Noon Storm Brun (scrimmage) Home
Sat Jan 24 2:00PM Killer Bees Gold (scrimmage) Home
Tue Feb 03 1:00PM Mesa CC (Game 1) Mesa W: 7–0
Tue Feb 03 3:15PM Mesa CC (Game 2) Mesa W: 14–0
Sat Feb 07 Noon Glendale CC (Game 1) Home L: 4–5
Sat Feb 07 2:30PM Glendale CC (Game 2) Home W: 8–0
Tue Feb 10 1:00PM South Mountain CC (Game 1) Phoenix W: 12–8
Tue Feb 10 3:30PM South Mountain CC (Game 2) Phoenix W: 2–0
Fri Feb 13 1:00PM Arizona Christian University (Game 1) Home W: 4–3
Fri Feb 13 3:45PM Arizona Christian University (Game 2) Home W: 8–2
Tue Feb 17 1:00PM Paradise Valley CC (Game 1) Paradise Valley W: 8–0
Tue Feb 17 3:00PM Paradise Valley CC (Game 2) Paradise Valley L: 5–15
Sat Feb 21 Noon Pima CC (Game 1) Tucson L: 2–4
Sat Feb 21 2:00PM Pima CC (Game 2) Tucson W: 6–2
Tue Feb 24 1:00PM Central Arizona College (Game 1) Coolidge W: 12–10
Tue Feb 24 3:45PM Central Arizona College (Game 2) Coolidge W: 12–9
Thu Feb 26 4:00PM Scottsdale CC (Game 1) Scottsdale W: 1–0
Thu Feb 26 6:00PM Scottsdale CC (Game 2) Scottsdale W: 7–6 (OT)
Sat Feb 28 Noon Eastern Arizona College (Game 1) Home W: 11–7
Sat Feb 28 3:30PM Eastern Arizona College (Game 2) Home W: 6–3
Tue Mar 03 Noon Arizona Western College (Game 1) Yuma W: 9–1
Tue Mar 03 2:15PM Arizona Western College (Game 2) Yuma L: 0–10
Fri Mar 06 Noon Gateway CC (Game 1) Phoenix W: 11–1
Fri Mar 06 3:15PM Gateway CC (Game 2) Phoenix W: 7–0
Tue Mar 10 1:00PM Chandler-Gilbert CC (Game 1) Home W: 4–1
Tue Mar 10 3:15PM Chandler-Gilbert CC (Game 2) Home W: 8–0
Sat Mar 14 Noon Scottsdale CC (Game 1) Home W: 7–6
Sat Mar 14 2:30PM Scottsdale CC (Game 2) Home W: 6–5
Tue Mar 17 1:00PM Yavapai College (Game 1) Home W: 8–3
Tue Mar 17 4:00PM Yavapai College (Game 2) Home W: 4–0
Wed Mar 18 Noon Lake Region State College (ND) (Game 1) Home W: 20–1
Wed Mar 18 1:45PM Lake Region State College (ND) (Game 2) Home W: 19–0
Fri Mar 20 Noon Seward CC (KS) (Game 1) Home W: 4–1
Fri Mar 20 2:15PM Seward CC (KS) (Game 2) Home W: 9–1
Sat Mar 21 Noon Mesa CC (Game 1) Home W: 7–3
Sat Mar 21 1:45PM Mesa CC (Game 2) Home W: 3–0
Tue Mar 24 1:00PM Glendale CC (Game 1) Glendale W: 16–0
Tue Mar 24 3:00PM Glendale CC (Game 2) Glendale W: 9–1
Thu Mar 26 1:00PM Centralia CC (WA) (Game 1) Home W: 4–3
Thu Mar 26 2:45PM Centralia CC (WA) (Game 2) Home W: 8–0
Sat Mar 28 Noon South Mountain CC (Game 1) Home W: 10–2
Sat Mar 28 2:00PM South Mountain CC (Game 2) Home W: 5–4
Sat Apr 04 Noon Paradise Valley CC Home
Tue Apr 07 1:00PM Pima CC Home
Thu Apr 09 Noon Yavapai College Prescott
Sat Apr 11 Noon Central Arizona College Home
Tue Apr 14 Noon Eastern Arizona College Thatcher
Sat Apr 18 Noon Arizona Western College Home
Tue Apr 21 1:00PM Gateway CC Home
Sat Apr 25 Noon Chandler-Gilbert CC Chandler
Fri May 01 TBD Region I Division II Softball Playoffs TBD
Sat May 02 TBD Region I Division II Softball Playoffs TBD
Wed May 13 TBD NJCAA Division II Softball Tournament Clinton, MS
Home Games in Bold.