Skip to main content

Top Nav

Softball

Softball Schedule and Results: 2014-15

AddThis

Overall Record 0-0
Day Date Time Opponent Location Result
Sat Jan 31 Noon Embry-Riddle University (scrimmage) Home
Tue Feb 03 1:00PM Mesa CC Mesa
Sat Feb 07 Noon Glendale CC Home
Tue Feb 10 1:00PM South Mountain CC Phoenix
Sat Feb 14 Noon Arizona Christian University JV Home
Tue Feb 17 1:00PM Paradise Valley CC Paradise Valley
Sat Feb 21 Noon Pima CC Tucson
Tue Feb 24 1:00PM Central Arizona College Coolidge
Thu Feb 26 4:00PM Scottsdale CC Scottsdale
Sat Feb 28 Noon Eastern Arizona College Home
Tue Mar 03 Noon Arizona Western College Yuma
Sat Mar 07 Noon Gateway CC Phoenix
Tue Mar 10 1:00PM Chandler-Gilbert CC Home
Sat Mar 14 Noon Scottsdale CC Home
Tue Mar 17 Noon Yavapai College Home
Wed Mar 18 Noon Lake Region State College (ND) Home
Fri Mar 20 Noon Seward CC (KS) Home
Sat Mar 21 Noon Mesa CC Home
Tue Mar 24 1:00PM Glendale CC Glendale
Thu Mar 26 1:00PM Centralia CC (WA) Home
Sat Mar 28 Noon South Mountain CC Home
Sat Apr 04 Noon Paradise Valley CC Home
Tue Apr 07 1:00PM Pima CC Home
Thu Apr 09 Noon Yavapai College Prescott
Sat Apr 11 Noon Central Arizona College Home
Tue Apr 14 Noon Eastern Arizona College Thatcher
Sat Apr 18 Noon Arizona Western College Home
Tue Apr 21 1:00PM Gateway CC Home
Sat Apr 25 Noon Chandler-Gilbert CC Chandler
Fri May 01 TBD Region I Division II Softball Playoffs TBD
Sat May 02 TBD Region I Division II Softball Playoffs TBD
Wed May 13 TBD NJCAA Division II Softball Tournament Clinton, MS
Home Games in Bold.