Skip to main content

Top Nav

Volleyball

Volleyball Schedule and Results: 2013-14

AddThis

Overall Record 17-15
Day Date Time Opponent Location Result
Sat Aug 10 TBD Preseason Jamboree (scrimmage) Scottsdale CC
Tue Aug 13 7:00pm Alumni Game Phoenix, AZ
Fri Aug 23 1:00PM New Mexico Military Institute (NMMI Classic) Roswell, NM W: 3–2
Fri Aug 23 5:00 PM Clarendon College (TX) (NMMI Classic) Roswell, NM L: 2–3
Sat Aug 24 8:00AM Dodge City Community College (KS) (NMMI Classic) Roswell, NM W: 3–0
Sat Aug 24 10:30AM South Mountain CC (NMMI Classic) Roswell, NM W: 3–2
Fri Aug 30 7:00 PM Scottsdale CC Scottsdale, AZ L: 1–3
Wed Sep 04 7:00 PM Pima CC Tucson, AZ L: 2–3
Fri Sep 06 1:00 PM Embry-Riddle Prescott, AZ W: 3–2
Fri Sep 06 7:00 PM Yavapai College Prescott, AZ L: 0–3
Wed Sep 11 7:00 PM Mesa CC Phoenix, AZ W: 3–0
Thu Sep 12 7:00 PM Central Wyoming Community College (Scottsdale VB Classic) Scottsdale CC L: 0–2
Fri Sep 13 10:30AM Spokane Community College (WA) (Scottsdale VB Classic) Scottsdale CC L: 1–3
Fri Sep 13 4:30 PM USU-Eastern (Scottsdale VB Classic) Scottsdale CC L: 1–3
Fri Sep 13 6:00 PM Victoria College (TX) (Scottsdale VB Classic) Scottsdale CC W: 3–0
Sat Sep 14 12:00 PM Prairie State College (IL) (Scottsdale VB Classic) Scottsdale CC W: 3–0
Wed Sep 18 7:00 PM Chandler-Gilbert CC Phoenix, AZ W: 3–0
Fri Sep 20 7:00 PM South Mountain CC Phoenix, AZ L: 1–3
Wed Sep 25 7:00 PM Glendale CC Glendale, AZ W: 3–1
Fri Sep 27 7:00 PM Eastern Arizona College Thatcher, AZ L: 2–3
Wed Oct 02 7:00 PM Central Arizona College Coolidge, AZ L: 0–3
Fri Oct 04 7:00 PM Scottsdale CC Phoenix, AZ L: 0–3
Wed Oct 09 7:00 PM Pima CC Phoenix, AZ W: 3–1
Fri Oct 11 7:00 PM Mesa CC Mesa, AZ W: 3–0
Fri Oct 18 7:00 PM Chandler-Gilbert CC Chandler, AZ W: 3–1
Wed Oct 23 7:00 PM Yavapai College Phoenix, AZ W: 3–1
Fri Oct 25 7:00 PM South Mountain CC Phoenix, AZ W: 3–2
Wed Oct 30 7:00 PM Glendale CC Phoenix, AZ L: 2–3
Fri Nov 01 7:00 PM Arizona Western College Phoenix, AZ L: 0–3
Thu Nov 07 5:00PM Scottsdale CC (Region I DII Playoffs) Glendale CC W: 3–2
Fri Nov 08 1:00PM Glendale CC (Region I DII Playoffs) Glendale CC L: 0–3
Fri Nov 08 7:00PM Scottsdale CC (Region I DII Playoffs) Glendale CC W: 3–0
Sat Nov 09 4:00pm Glendale CC (Region I DII Volleyball Championship) Glendale CC W: 3–1
Sat Nov 09 7:00PM Glendale CC (Region I DII Volleyball Championship) Glendale CC L: 0–3
Home Games in Bold.