Skip to main content

Top Nav

Volleyball

Volleyball Schedule and Results: 2014-15

AddThis

Overall Record 0-0
Day Date Time Opponent Location Result
Sat Aug 23 7:00PM PC Volleyball Alumni Match (exhibition) Home
Fri Aug 29 7:00PM Scottsdale CC Home
Sat Aug 30 5:00PM West Coast Baptist College (CA) Home
Wed Sep 03 7:00PM Pima CC Home
Fri Sep 05 10:00AM New Mexico Military Institute (Roughrider Invitational) Prescott
Fri Sep 05 7:00PM South Mountain CC (Roughrider Invitational) Prescott
Sat Sep 06 1:00PM Eastern Arizona College (Roughrider Invitational) Prescott
Sat Sep 06 5:00PM Yavapai College (Roughrider Invitational) Prescott
Wed Sep 10 7:00PM Mesa CC Mesa
Thu Sep 11 7:00PM TBD (Scottsdale VB Classic) Scottsdale
Fri Sep 12 10:00AM TBD (Scottsdale VB Classic) Scottsdale
Fri Sep 12 4:30PM TBD (Scottsdale VB Classic) Scottsdale
Fri Sep 12 6:00PM TBD (Scottsdale VB Classic) Scottsdale
Sat Sep 13 Noon TBD (Scottsdale VB Classic) Scottsdale
Wed Sep 17 7:00PM Chandler-Gilbert CC Chandler
Sat Sep 20 TBD TBD (San Diego Mesa Tournament) San Diego, CA
Sat Sep 20 TBD TBD (San Diego Mesa Tournament) San Diego, CA
Sat Sep 20 TBD TBD (San Diego Mesa Tournament) San Diego, CA
Wed Sep 24 7:00PM Glendale CC Home
Fri Sep 26 7:00PM South Mountain CC Phoenix
Wed Oct 01 7:00PM Central Arizona College Home
Fri Oct 03 7:00PM Scottsdale CC Scottsdale
Wed Oct 08 7:00PM Pima CC Tucson
Fri Oct 10 7:00PM Mesa CC Home
Sat Oct 11 3:00PM Illinois Central College Home
Tue Oct 14 7:00PM Eastern Arizona College Home
Fri Oct 17 7:00PM Chandler-Gilbert CC Home
Wed Oct 22 7:00PM Yavapai College Prescott
Fri Oct 24 7:00PM South Mountain CC Home
Wed Oct 29 7:00PM Glendale CC Glendale
Fri Oct 31 7:00PM Arizona Western College Yuma
Thu Nov 06 TBD Region I Volleyball Playoffs TBD
Thu Nov 20 TBD NJCAA Division II Volleyball Tournament Home
Fri Nov 21 TBD NJCAA Division II Volleyball Tournament Home
Sat Nov 22 TBD NJCAA Division II Volleyball Tournament Home
Home Games in Bold.