Skip to main content

Top Nav

Volleyball

Volleyball Schedule and Results: 2014-15

AddThis

Overall Record 8-19
Day Date Time Opponent Location Result
Sat Aug 23 7:00PM PC Volleyball Alumni Match (exhibition) Home
Fri Aug 29 7:00PM Scottsdale CC Home L: 2–3
Sat Aug 30 5:00PM West Coast Baptist College (CA) Home W: 3–2
Wed Sep 03 7:00PM Pima CC Home L: 2–3
Fri Sep 05 10:00AM New Mexico Military Institute (Roughrider Invitational) Prescott L: 0–3
Fri Sep 05 7:00PM South Mountain CC (Roughrider Invitational) Prescott L: 0–3
Sat Sep 06 1:00PM Eastern Arizona College (Roughrider Invitational) Prescott L: 0–3
Sat Sep 06 5:00PM Yavapai College (Roughrider Invitational) Prescott L: 2–3
Wed Sep 10 7:00PM Mesa CC Mesa W: 3–1
Thu Sep 11 4:00PM USU-Eastern (Scottsdale VB Classic) Scottsdale L: 0–3
Fri Sep 12 9:00AM Central Wyoming CC (Scottsdale VB Classic) Scottsdale L: 0–3
Fri Sep 12 11:30AM Eastern Arizona College (Scottsdale VB Classic) Scottsdale L: 0–3
Fri Sep 12 2:00PM Chandler-Gilbert CC (Scottsdale VB Classic) Scottsdale L: 2–3
Sat Sep 13 1PM Mesa CC (Scottsdale VB Classic) Scottsdale W: 3–0
Wed Sep 17 7:00PM Chandler-Gilbert CC Chandler L: 2–3
Fri Sep 19 6:30PM Glendale (CA) (San Diego Mesa Tournament) San Diego, CA W: 3–0
Sat Sep 20 12:30PM Antelope Valley College (CA) (San Diego Mesa Tournament) San Diego, CA W: 3–0
Sat Sep 20 3:00PM Palomar College (San Diego Mesa Tournament) San Diego, CA L: 2–3
Wed Sep 24 7:00PM Glendale CC Home L: 0–3
Fri Sep 26 7:00PM South Mountain CC Phoenix L: 0–3
Wed Oct 01 7:00PM Central Arizona College Home L: 1–3
Fri Oct 03 7:00PM Scottsdale CC Scottsdale L: 1–3
Wed Oct 08 7:00PM Pima CC Tucson L: 1–3
Fri Oct 10 7:00PM Mesa CC Home W: 3–2
Sat Oct 11 3:00PM Illinois Central College Home L: 2–3
Tue Oct 14 7:00PM Eastern Arizona College Home W: 3–0
Fri Oct 17 7:00PM Chandler-Gilbert CC Home W: 3–2
Wed Oct 22 7:00PM Yavapai College Prescott L: 1–3
Fri Oct 24 7:00PM South Mountain CC Home
Wed Oct 29 7:00PM Glendale CC Glendale
Fri Oct 31 7:00PM Arizona Western College Yuma
Thu Nov 06 TBD Region I Volleyball Playoffs TBD
Thu Nov 20 TBD NJCAA Division II Volleyball Tournament Home
Fri Nov 21 TBD NJCAA Division II Volleyball Tournament Home
Sat Nov 22 TBD NJCAA Division II Volleyball Tournament Home
Home Games in Bold.