Skip to main content

Top Nav

Women's Soccer

Women's Soccer Schedule and Results: 2014-15

AddThis

Overall Record 5-3-2
Day Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri Aug 01 7:00PM PC Women's Soccer Alumni Match (exhibition) Home
Sat Aug 09 7:00PM Hammers 97 (scrimmage) Home
Fri Aug 15 7:00PM Arizona Christian University (scrimmage) Home
Fri Aug 22 8:00PM Scottsdale CC Scottsdale T: 3–3 (OT)
Tue Aug 26 8:00PM Gateway CC Home W: 2–0
Fri Aug 29 7:00PM Pima CC Tucson L: 0–1
Tue Sep 02 8:00PM Paradise Valley CC Home L: 1–2
Thu Sep 11 7:00PM Glendale CC Home W: 3–1
Sat Sep 13 7:00PM Chandler-Gilbert CC Chandler L: 0–2
Tue Sep 16 7:00PM Cochise College Home W: 1–0
Thu Sep 18 7:00PM Arizona Western College Yuma W: 2–1
Sat Sep 20 11:30AM South Mountain CC Phoenix W: 4–0
Thu Sep 25 7:00PM Scottsdale CC Home T: 0–0 (OT)
Sat Sep 27 7:00PM Gateway CC Phoenix
Tue Sep 30 7:00PM Mesa CC Home
Thu Oct 02 7:00PM Pima CC Home
Sat Oct 04 7:00PM Paradise Valley CC Paradise Valley
Tue Oct 07 3:00PM Cochise College Douglas
Thu Oct 09 8:00PM Mesa CC Mesa
Sat Oct 11 12:30PM Glendale CC Glendale
Thu Oct 16 7:00PM Chandler-Gilbert CC Home
Sat Oct 18 12:30PM Arizona Western College Home
Thu Oct 23 7:00PM South Mountain CC Home
Mon Oct 27 TBD Region I Women's Soccer Quarterfinals TBD
Wed Oct 29 TBD Region I Women's Soccer Semifinals TBD
Sat Nov 01 TBD Region I Women's Soccer Finals TBD
Mon Nov 17 TBD NJCAA Women's Soccer Tournament Melbourne, FL
Home Games in Bold.