Skip to main content

Top Nav

About Us

Library Hours

Hours are subject to change

Spring

January 17 - May 17
Saturday 9:00a - 5:00p (lower level computer lab closes at 1:00)
Monday - Thursday 7:30a - 10:00p
Friday 7:30a - 4:30p (lower level computer lab closes at 2:30)  

CLOSED Sunday and
Monday, January 19 Observance of ML King Birthday
Monday, February 16 Observance of Presidents' Day
Thursday, March 19 - Saturday, March 21 Spring Break
   (Monday, March 16 - Wednesday, March 18 open 9:00 - 2:00 only)
Friday, May 15 Closed, except for material return and debt clearance

Saturday, May 16 CLOSED

Summer

May 18 - May 21
Monday - Thursday 7:30a - 4:30p

May 26 - July 31
Monday - Thursday 7:00a - 8:00p

CLOSED  Friday, Saturday, Sunday and
Monday, May 25 Observance of Memorial Day
Thursday, July 2 Observance of Independence Day