Skip to main content

Top Nav

About Us

Library Hours

Hours are subject to change

Summer

May 26 - July 31, 2014
Monday - Thursday 7:00a - 8:00p

CLOSED Friday - Sunday and
Monday, May 26 (Memorial Day Observed)
Thursday, July 3 (Independence Day Observed)

Intersession

August 1 - August 22
CLOSED Except for material return and debt payment the following days/time

Monday, August 4 - Thursday, August 7: 7:30a - 4:30p
Monday, August 11 - Friday, August 15: 7:30a - 4:30p
Monday, August 18 - Thursday, August 21 7:30a - 7:00p
Friday, August 22: 7:30a - 4:30p

 

Fall

August 23 - December 18, 2014
Saturday 9:00a - 5:00p
Monday - Thursday 7:30a - 10:00p
Friday 7:30a - 4:30p

CLOSED Sunday and
Monday, September 1 Observance of Labor Day
Tuesday, November 11 Observance of Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 27 - Saturday, November 29 Thanksgiving Holiday