Skip to main content

Top Nav

Using the Library

In addition to providing information literacy instruction and research help, the library provides access to a variety of equipment and services.

If you have questions, contact us:

Books and Other Material Requests

Linda Soland, Library Department Chair
602-285-7431,  linda.soland@phoenixcollege.edu
Purchase Suggestion Form

Campus Vista, Conference, and Multipurpose Room Booking

Stephanie McNair, 602-285-7457
Online Booking Form

Course Reserves

Judy MacQueen, 602-285-7829
judy.macqueen@phoenixcollege.edu
or
Livia Herrera, 602-285-7360
livia.herrera@phoenixcollege.edu

Electronic Products - Requests For Purchase Mercedes Miramontes, 602-285-7335
mercedes.miramontes@phoenixcollege.edu
Library Media RequestForm
Library Instruction Request - Information Literacy Instruction

Christine Moore, 602-285-7454
christine.moore@phoenixcollege.edu
Instruction Session Request Form

Interlibrary Loan

Marisela Chavez, 602-285-7889
marisela.chavez@phoenixcollege.edu
or
Linda Frakes, 602-285-7480
linda.frakes@phoenixcollege.edu

Library Debt (Lost Material) 

Amanda Pozniak, 602-285-7626
amanda.poznial@phoenixcollege.edu
or
Linda Frakes, 602-285-7480
linda.frakes@phoenixcollege.edu

Library Use Guidelines Linda Soland, 602-285-7431
linda.soland@phoenixcollege.edu
Periodical Titles - Requests For Purchase Linda Soland, 602-285-7431
linda.soland@phoenixcollege.edu

Purchase Suggestion Form
Student & Part Time Employment Linda Frakes, 602-285-7480
linda.frakes@phoenixcollege.edu
Web Manager - Library Website Michelle Dyer-Hurdon, 602-285-7823
michelle.dyer-hurdon@phoenixcollege.edu