Maricopa Emergency Management System Alert

Meeting Information

Meeting Attendance

For the remainder of the Spring Semester to attend any of the meetings please email a tri-chair for the council you are interested in to be added to the invite list.

Academic Affairs Council Meeting Dates/Times
Kimberly Britt, VP (Tri-Chair) April 11, 2022 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Patty Finkenstadt, Residential Faculty (Tri-chair) April 28, 2022 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Kim Boege, Adjunct Faculty (Tri-chair) May 9, 2022 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Ema Santos Quiroz, Adjunct Faculty May 26, 2022 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Nichole Escobedo, Non-Exempt Staff  
Safia Sampson, Non-Exempt Staff  
Michael Matos, Employee Representative, Exempt Staff  
Brandon Larkin, Exempt Staff  
Ann Roselle, Residential Faculty  
Constance Powers, Residential Faculty  
Richard Powers, Student  
Lizabeth Balderrama, Student  
Administrative Interests Council Meeting Dates/Times
Paul DeRose, VP (Tri-chair) March 1, 2022, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Jim Neuenfeldt, Residential Faculty (Tri-chair) March 22, 2022, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Michael Wainscott, Employee Representative (Tri-chair) April 5, 2022, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Emily Bogusch, Adjunct Faculty April 19, 2022, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Janet Gilbert, Adjunct Faculty May 3, 2022, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Margit Tirpak, Non-Exempt Staff  
Stephanie Madison, Non-Exempt Staff  
Angela Buchele, Exempt Staff  
Melissa McMullen, Exempt Staff  
Pam Duty, Residential Faculty  
Christine Moore, Residential Faculty  
Nyzear Denga, Student  
Institutional Support & Technology Council Meeting Dates/Times
Paul Ross, President Designee (Tri-chair) March 1, 2022, 2:00pm - 3:30pmpm
Karl Schindler, Residential Faculty (Tri-chair)  March 22, 2022, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Todd Fleming, Employee Representative (Tri-chair) April 5, 2022, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Julie Hampton, Adjunct Faculty April 19, 2022, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Joy Sprink, Adjunct Faculty May 3, 2022 - 2:00pm -3:30pm
Seth Goodman, Non-Exempt Staff  
Diana Martinez, Non-Exempt Staff  
Anton Spevacek, Exempt Staff  
Deborah Spotts, Exempt Staff  
Amy MacPherson, Residential Faculty  
Will Tagart, Residential Faculty  
Student Interest Council Meeting Dates/Times
Heather Kruse, Interim VPSA (Tri-chair) April 5, 2022, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Roberto Villegas-Gold, Residential Faculty (Tri-chair) April 19, 2022, 2:00pm -3:00pm
Travis Maldonado, Employee Representative (Tri-chair) May 3, 2022, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Rebecca Halonen, Adjunct Faculty  
Sylvia Torrey, Adjunct Faculty   
Aron Love, Non-Exempt Staff   
Jennifer Lujan, Non-Exempt Staff   
Aristotle Moiser, Exempt Staff   
Cynthia Ramos, Exempt Staff   
Diane Hirsch, Residential Faculty   
Bob Gibney, Residential Faculty   
Sonya Brown, Student   
Mistura Owolabi, Student