Maricopa Emergency Management System Alert

Department Faculty Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail
     
Bodi Michelynrose michelynrose.bodi@phoenixcollege.edu
Brezina Ryan ryan.brezina@phoenixcollege.edu
Craven David david.craven@phoenixcollege.edu
Decker Scott scott.decker@phoenixcollege.edu
Doss Starla starla.doss-saldarini@phoenixcollege.edu
Ferullo Dean dean.ferullo@gccaz.edu
Fontes Adrian adrian.fontes@phoenixcollege.edu
Fredrickson Darin darin.fredrickson@phoenixcollege.edu
Gardner Glen glen.gardner@phoenixcollege.edu
Humphrey John  john.humphrey@phoenixcollege.edu
Jahnke Christopher christopher.jahnke@phoenixcollege.edu
Johnson Frank frank.johnson@phoenixcollege.edu
Johnston Sherry sherry.johnston@phoenixcollege.edu
Malsby James james.malsby@phoenixcollege.edu
Molina Stephanie stephanie.molina-morris@phoenixcollege.edu
Moyer David david.moyer@phoenixcollege.edu
Nabozny Brandon nabozny.brandon@phoenixcollege.edu
Sartorio Adriana adriana.sartorio@phoenixcollege.edu
Osborn Chris christopher.osborn@pcmail.maricopa.edu
Percy-Fine Stefanie stefanie.percy-fine@phoenixcollege.edu
Rojas Emily emily.rojas@phoenixcollege.edu
Saunders Terri terri.saunders@phoenixcollege.edu
Stegen Roberta roberta.stegen@phoenixcollege.edu
Stephenson Robert robert.stephenson@phoenixcollege.edu
Swatzell Jerry W. jerry.swatzell@phoenixcollege.edu
Thiry Michelle michelle.thiry@phoenixcollege.edu
Uribe Patricia patricia.uribe@phoenixcollege.edu
Williams Bryan bryan.williams@phoenixcollege.edu
Williams Brent brent.williams@phoenixcollege.edu
Wilson Rhonda rhonda.wilson@phoenixcollege.edu
     
Wilson Rick richard.wilson@phoenixcollege.edu
Novasad Terry terry.tovar-novasad@phoenixcollege.edu
William Bill bill.williams@phoenixcollege.edu
Little Bret bret.little@phoenixcollege.edu
Shehorn Cari cari.shehorn@phoenixcollege.edu