Maricopa Emergency Management System Alert

Effective August 12, 2021: All Phoenix College employees, students, and visitors are required to wear masks while inside on campus. If you are not feeling well, please do not come to campus. Student services are available remotely, online, and in person. Maricopa Coronavirus Website  |  Need Help?  | Remote Services & Support  | Library

Biosciences Contacts

Amy Bell
amy.bell@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7325

Amanda Chapman
amanda.chapman@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7106

Rosalind Cook *STEM CURE Program Coordinator
rosalind.cook@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7446

Robin Cotter
robin.cotter@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7102

Jon Douglas
jonathan.douglas@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7478

Patty Finkenstadt *Biosciences Department Chair
patricia.finkenstadt@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7108

Matthew Gallucci
matthew.gallucci@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7610

Anil Kapoor
anil.kapoor@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7983

Anna Marti-Subirana
ana.marti-subirana@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7874

Jim Neuenfeldt
james.neuenfeldt@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7118

Elena Ortiz
elena.ortiz@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7104

Mark Rosati
mark.rosati@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7101

John Schampel
john.schampel@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7875

James Sinner
james.sinner@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7105