Maricopa Emergency Management System Alert

System Status: Critical systems have been restored. If you have not reset your password, please do so now.

  CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATE – SPRING 2021: Classes are being conducted online, in-person and hybrid. Select (in-person) student services are available by appointment in the Hannelly Center and the Library.  All services are available remote/online. Please view the following links for more information.   Maricopa Coronavirus Website  |  CARES Funding FAQs  |  Need Help?  | Remote Services & Support  | Library Hours

Biosciences Contacts

Amy Bell
amy.bell@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7325

Amanda Chapman
amanda.chapman@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7106

Rosalind Cook *STEM CURE Program Coordinator
rosalind.cook@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7446

Robin Cotter
robin.cotter@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7102

Jon Douglas
jonathan.douglas@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7478

Patty Finkenstadt *Biosciences Department Chair
patricia.finkenstadt@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7108

Matthew Gallucci
matthew.gallucci@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7610

Anil Kapoor
anil.kapoor@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7983

Anna Marti-Subirana
ana.marti-subirana@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7874

Jim Neuenfeldt
james.neuenfeldt@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7118

Elena Ortiz
elena.ortiz@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7104

Mark Rosati
mark.rosati@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7101

John Schampel
john.schampel@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7875

James Sinner
james.sinner@phoenixcollege.edu
(602) 285-7105