Maricopa Emergency Management System Alert

  CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATE – CAMPUS CLOSED: CLASSES AND SERVICES AVAILABLE REMOTELY: Registration for the Fall 2020 semester is open. Select student services will be available in-person beginning August 10.  Maricopa Coronavirus Website  |  CARES Funding FAQs  |  Need Help?  | Remote Services & Support

 

ESL Faculty & Staff

ESL Faculty & Staff
ESL Faculty & Staff

ESL students at Phoenix College are well-supported thanks to the many faculty and staff who are available to assist with their success.  From academic advising to instructional guidance, students can get one-on-one support from a number of faculty and staff who are dedicated serve to the ESL student population at Phoenix College.  

Jeff Eldot
Residential Faculty and ESL Director
602.285.7966
jeff.eldot@phoenixcollege.edu

Christy Skeen
Residential Faculty and ESL Growth Coordinator
602.285.7348
christy.skeen@phoenixcollege.edu
 

Dr. Joseph Kimbuende
Residential Faculty
602.285.7561
joseph.kimbuende@phoenixcollege.edu

Cristie Roe
Residential Faculty
602.285.7353
cristie.roe@phoenixcollege.edu
 

Suany Castro
English/ESL Department Administrative Assistant
602.285.7694
suany.castro@phoenixcollege.edu

Tatum Luther
ESL Academic Advisor
602.285.7792
tatum.luther@phoenixcollege.edu

Tatiana Kona
ESL Academic Advisor
602.285.7568
tatiana.konakhovskaya@phoenixcollege.edu  

Nellie Torres
International Program Coordinator
602.285.7424
nellie.torres@phoenixcollege.edu
 

ESL Program Hotline
602.285.7375