Maricopa Emergency Management System Alert

Mathematics Faculty

Office B-263/ A-223

Phone: 602.285.7151

Secretary: kelly.loucks@phoenixcollege.edu

Learning Commons (tutoring) Library – Lower Level 602-285-7486

Faculty Office Phone Email Address
Ambrosich, Kory A209 285-7673 kory.ambrosich@phoenixcollege.edu
Bryan, Tim A219 285-7671 tim.bryan@phoenixcollege.edu
Carrillo, Jennifer A227 285-7153 jennifer.carrillo@phoenixcollege.edu
Corby, Marcia A210 285-7113 marcia.corby@phoenixcollege.edu
Cornell, Victor A215 285-7796 victor.cornell@phoenixcollege.edu
Ellis, Cindy A224 285-7188 cindy.ellis@phoenixcollege.edu
Hirsch, Diane (Chair) A206 285-7786 diane.j.hirsch@phoenixcollege.edu
Holder, Daniel A222 285-7677 daniel.holder@phoenixcollege.edu
Holt, Misty A226 285-7654 misty.holt@phoenixcollege.edu
Lambert, Amy A208 285-7183 amy.lambert@phoenixcollege.edu
Leyba, Gabriel A216 285-7156 gabriel.leyba@phoenixcollege.edu
Logvinenko,Dmitri A213 285-7740 dmitri.logvinenko@phoenixcollege.edu
Marfai, Frank A211 285-7164 frank.marfai@phoenixcollege.edu
Miller, Pam A207 285-7158 pam.miller@phoenixcollege.edu
Sousa, James A214 285-7154 james.sousa@phoenixcollege.edu
Sueyoshi, Joe A221 285-7885 joe.sueyoshi@phoenixcollege.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty Email Addresses:

Albert, Stan

stan.albert@phoenixcollege.edu

Herman, Patsy

patricia.herman@phoenixcollege.edu

Alvarez, Daniel

daniel.alvarez@phoenixcollege.edu

Herrera, Veronica

veronica.herrera@phoenixcollege.edu

   

Horodner, Barry

barry.horodner@phoenixcollege.edu

Anisenko, Elvira

elvira.anisenko@phoenixcollege.edu

Hunt, Jeff

jeff.hunt@phoenixcollege.edu

   

Jamal, Syed

syed.jamal@phoenixcollege.edu

Calderon, David

david.calderon@phoenixcollege.edu

Manning, Claire

michael.c.manning@phoenixcollege.edu

   

Manning, Mason

mason.manning@phoenixcollege.edu

Cornell, Ryan

ryan.cornell@phoenixcollege.edu

Manning, Miles

miles.manning@phoenixcollege.edu

Fedock, Paul

paul.fedock@phoenixcollege.edu

Mendez, Tiffany

tiffany.mendez.arellano@phoenixcollege.edu

Garcia, Frank

frank.garcia@phoenixcollege.edu

Pampel, Matt

matthew.pampel@phoenixcollege.edu

Gaye, Cheikh

cheikh.gaye@phoenixcollege.edu

Payne, Norman (Greg)

norman.payne@gccaz.edu

Ghinea, Florin

florin.ghinea@phoenixcollege.edu

Serna, Jose (Mike)

jose.serna@phoenixcollege.edu

Griffin, Kevin

ks.griffin@phoenixcollege.edu

Starchman, Jennifer

jennifer.starchman@phoenixcollege.edu

Haldenwang, James

james.haldenwang@phoenixcollege.edu

Wojturski, Chris

christopher.wojturski@phoenixcollege.edu