Scholarships

Scholarships are gift aid. They generally don't need to be repaid. 

Easy online application, hundreds of scholarships! 

Thanks to the generosity of PC Alumni, individuals, corporations, organizations and other donors, students have access to hundreds of scholarships that are available to assist both academically deserving students and those who demonstrate financial need. It's easy to apply. Plus, you do not need a high GPA to qualify. We have scholarships with GPA criteria starting at GPA of 2.0. Apply now


2020 Scholarship Workshops

Maricopa Community Foundation Scholarship Workshop available. Stop by to learn more and get help applying. 
 
Day/Date Time Location
Monday, March 2 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Library - Encanto Room
Wednesday, March 11 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Library - Encanto Room
Thursday, March 19 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Library - Encanto Room
Tuesday, March 24 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Library - Encanto Room
Wednesday, April 1 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Library - Encanto Room
Tuesday, April 14 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Library - Encanto Room
Thursday, April 16 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Library - Encanto Room
Monday, April 20 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Library - Encanto Room

Arizona Community Foundation Scholarship

Come to a workshop to get help in filling out the application for the Arizona Community Foundation scholarships. See dates below. 
 
Day/Date Time Location
Wednesday, January 15 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Library - Catalina Room
Thursday, February 13 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Library - Catalina Room

External Opportunities

In addition to the Foundation scholarships, scholarships can also be awarded by other businesses, corporations and organizations in the community. Please follow all specific instructions for each scholarship. External scholarships can be found by clicking here.


College Funding Search Resources

Many scholarships are offered through various departments on campus.

Additional Resources for Scholarship Opportunities: 


Need Assistance?