Maricopa Emergency Management System Alert

Our Team

Name Title Contact

Sabrena Adams

Adjunct Library Faculty

sabrena.adams@phoenixcollege.edu

Angel Agapinan

Part-Time Library Assistant

angel.agapinan@phoenixcollege.edu

Ben Aloe

Library Faculty
Fields of Interest:
Behavioral Sciences & Human Services
Culture and Society

benjamin.aloe@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7431

John Ayala

Part-Time Library Assistant

john.ayala@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7877

Mimmo Bonanni Adjunct Library Faculty mimmo.bonanni@phoenixcollege.edu

Angela Briseño

Library Specialist

angela.briseno@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7626

Romero Carbajal

Part-Time Library Assistant

romero.carbajal@phoenixcollege.edu

Marisela Chavez

Library Specialist

marisela.chavez@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7889

Analicia Chavez

Library Faculty
Fields of Interest:
Computer and Information Technology,
Health Sciences

analicia.chavez@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7361

Conrad Farias

Library Specialist

conrad.farias@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7336

Sylvia Frost Adjunct Library Faculty sylvia.frost@phoenixcollege.edu
Mona Granroth Adjunct Library Faculty mona.granroth@phoenixcollege.edu
Livia Herrera Library Specialist

livia.vianney.herrera@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7360

Sonya Kelley Rolfe

Part-Time Library Assistant

sonya.kelley.rolfe@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7363

Karen Legg

Library Specialist

karen.legg@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7362

Amy London

Part-Time Library Assistant

amy.london@phoenixcollege.edu

Jennifer Masiello

Adjunct Library Faculty

jennifer.masiello@phoenixcollege.edu

Christine Moore

Library Chair
Fields of Interest:
Education
Business, Entrepreneurialism, & Management

christine.moore@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7454

Steven Phalen

Adjunct Library Faculty steven.phalen@phoenixcollege.edu

Richard Prouty

Adjunct Library Faculty richard.prouty@phoenixcollege.edu

Ann Roselle

Library Faculty
Field of Interest:
STEM

ann.roselle@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7549

Margit Tirpak

Library Admin Spec Sr.

tirpak@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7457

Jennifer Whitt

Library Specialist Supervisor

jennifer.whitt@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7480