Maricopa Emergency Management System Alert

  CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATE – CAMPUS CLOSED: PC classes resume online 4/6. The physical campus will remain closed until 5/8 with updates from the CDC.
Maricopa Coronavirus Website  |  Sign up for RAVE Alerts  |  PC Remote Services and Support  |  Need Help?

Our Team

Name Title Contact

Sabrena Adams

Adjunct Library Faculty

Sabrena.adams@phoenixcollege.edu

Ben Aloe

Library Faculty
Fields of Interest:
Behavioral Sciences & Human Services
Culture and Society

Benjamin.aloe@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7431

John Ayala

Part-Time Library Assistant

John.ayala@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7877

Mimmo Bonanni Adjunct Library Faculty Mimmo.bonanni@phoenixcollege.edu

Angela Briseno

Library Specialist

Angela.briseno@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7626

Julisa Castillo Part-Time Library Assistant

Julisa.castillo@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7829

Marisela Chavez

Library Specialist

Marisela.chavez@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7889

Analicia De Anda Adjunct Library Faculty
 
Analicia.de.anda@phoenixcollege.edu
Melanie Edens Adjunct Library Faculty Melanie.edens@phoenixcollege.edu

Conrad Farias

Library Technician

Conrad.farias@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7336

Linda Frakes

Library Supervisor

Linda.frakes@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7480

Sylvia Frost Adjunct Library Faculty Sylvia.frost@phoenixcollege.edu
Mona Granroth Adjunct Library Faculty Mona.granroth@phoenixcollege.edu
Livia Herrera Library Specialist

Livia.vianney.herrera@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7360

Sydney Horton Part-Time Library Assistant

Sydney.horton@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7322

Mandy Huang

Part-Time Library Assistant

Xiaomin.huang@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7322

Sonya Kelley Rolfe

Part-Time Library Assistant

Sonya.kelley.rolfe@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7363

Karen Legg

Library Specialist

Karen.legg@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7362

Mary Macleish

Adjunct Library Faculty

Macleish.mary@phoenixcollege.edu

Jennifer Masiello

Adjunct Library Faculty

Jennifer.masiello@phoenixcollege.edu

Mercedes Miramontes

Library Faculty
Field of Interest:
Visual and Performing Arts
Computer and Information Technology

Mercedes.miramontes@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7335

Christine Moore

Library Chair
Field of Interest:
Education
Business, Entrepreneurialism, & Management

Christine.moore@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7454

Steven Phalen

Adjunct Library Factuly Steven.phalen@phoenixcollege.edu

Ann Roselle

Library Faculty
Fields of Interest:
Health Sciences
STEM

Ann.roselle@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7549

Margit Tirpak

Library Admin Spec Sr.

tirpak@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7457

Monica Zavalza

Adjunct Library Faculty

monica.zavalza@phoenixcollege.edu