Maricopa Emergency Management System Alert

Effective August 12, 2021: All Phoenix College employees, students, and visitors are required to wear masks while inside on campus. If you are not feeling well, please do not come to campus. Student services are available remotely, online, and in person. Maricopa Coronavirus Website  |  Need Help?  | Remote Services & Support  | Library

Our Team

Name Title Contact

Sabrena Adams

Adjunct Library Faculty

Sabrena.adams@phoenixcollege.edu

Ben Aloe

Library Faculty
Fields of Interest:
Behavioral Sciences & Human Services
Culture and Society

Benjamin.aloe@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7431

John Ayala

Part-Time Library Assistant

John.ayala@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7877

Mimmo Bonanni Adjunct Library Faculty Mimmo.bonanni@phoenixcollege.edu

Angela Briseno

Library Specialist

Angela.briseno@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7626

Julisa Castillo Part-Time Library Assistant

Julisa.castillo@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7829

Marisela Chavez

Library Specialist

Marisela.chavez@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7889

Analicia Chavez Library Faculty
Fields of Interest:
Computer and Information Technology,
Health Sciences

 

Analicia.chavez@phoenixcollege.edu
Melanie Edens Adjunct Library Faculty Melanie.edens@phoenixcollege.edu

Conrad Farias

Library Technician

Conrad.farias@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7336

Linda Frakes

Library Supervisor

Linda.frakes@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7480

Sylvia Frost Adjunct Library Faculty Sylvia.frost@phoenixcollege.edu
Mona Granroth Adjunct Library Faculty Mona.granroth@phoenixcollege.edu
Livia Herrera Library Specialist

Livia.vianney.herrera@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7360

Sonya Kelley Rolfe

Part-Time Library Assistant

Sonya.kelley.rolfe@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7363

Karen Legg

Library Specialist

Karen.legg@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7362

Mary Macleish

Adjunct Library Faculty

Macleish.mary@phoenixcollege.edu

Jennifer Masiello

Adjunct Library Faculty

Jennifer.masiello@phoenixcollege.edu

Mercedes Miramontes

Library Faculty
Field of Interest:
Visual and Performing Arts
 

Mercedes.miramontes@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7335

Christine Moore

Library Chair
Field of Interest:
Education
Business, Entrepreneurialism, & Management

Christine.moore@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7454

Steven Phalen

Adjunct Library Faculty Steven.phalen@phoenixcollege.edu

Ann Roselle

Library Faculty
Fields of Interest:
STEM

Ann.roselle@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7549

Margit Tirpak

Library Admin Spec Sr.

tirpak@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7457

Monica Zavalza

Adjunct Library Faculty

monica.zavalza@phoenixcollege.edu