Maricopa Emergency Management System Alert

Effective August 12, 2021: All Phoenix College employees, students, and visitors are required to wear masks while inside on campus. If you are not feeling well, please do not come to campus. Student services are available remotely, online, and in person. Maricopa Coronavirus Website  |  Need Help?  | Remote Services & Support  | Library

Contact List

Books and Other Material Requests Mercedes Miramontes, 602-285-7335
mercedes.miramontes@phoenixcollege.edu
Purchase Suggestion Form
Campus Vista, Conference, and Multipurpose Room Booking Conrad Farias, 602-285-7336
conrad.farias@phoenixcollege.edu
Online Booking/Request a Room Form
Course Reserves Marisela Chavez, 602-285-7889
or
Livia Herrera, 602-285-7360
pc-reserve@phoenixcollege.edu
Electronic Products / Media  - Requests For Purchase Mercedes Miramontes, 602-285-7335
mercedes.miramontes@phoenixcollege.edu
Purchase Suggestion Form
Library Instruction Request - Information Literacy Instruction Ben Aloe, 602-285-7431
benjamin.aloe@phoenixcollege.edu
Library Instruction Session Request Form
Interlibrary Loan Marisela Chavez, 602-285-7889
marisela.chavez@phoenixcollege.edu
Library Debt (Lost Material)  Angela Briseno, 602-285-7626
angela.briseno@phoenixcollege.edu
or
Linda Frakes, 602-285-7480
linda.frakes@phoenixcollege.edu
Library Use Guidelines Christine Moore (Department Chair), 602-285-7454
christine.moore@phoenixcollege.edu
Periodical Titles - Requests For Purchase mercedes.miramontes, 602-285-7335
mercedes.miramontes@phoenixcollege.edu
Purchase Suggestion Form
Student & Part Time Employment Linda Frakes, 602-285-7480
linda.frakes@phoenixcollege.edu
Study Rooms Library Circulation 602-285-7473
Web Manager - Library Website Ann Roselle, 602-285-7549
ann.roselle@phoenixcollege.edu